Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr James Abdey, 28 Ramshill, Petersfield, Hampshire, , GU31 4AP, , 07446 847007, james.abdey@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr David Ashcroft, Oaktree Farm Honey Lane, Selborne, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 3BY, 01420 511011, 07966 511868, david.ashcroft@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Bob Ayer, 17 Kimbers, Petersfield, Hampshire, , GU32 2JL, 01730 266571, 07515 396359, bob.ayer@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Ben Bentley, 27 Rival Moor Road, Petersfield, Hampshire, , GU31 4HD, , 07883 040977, ben.bentley@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Edward Brandt, Hall Place Cottage, Petersfield Road, Ropley, Hampshire, SO24 0EJ, 01962 772393, 07973 343792, edward.brandt@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Deborah Brooks Jackson, Fir Tree Cottage, Hussell Lane, Medstead, Hampshire, GU34 5PF, , 07484 167743, deborah.jackson@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Keith Budden, 28 Inwood Road, Liss, Hampshire, , GU33 7LZ, 01730 892480, 07709 584182, keith.budden@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Julie Butler, 73 Marden Way, Petersfield, Hampshire, , GU31 4PW, 01730 300751, 07786 243138, julie.butler@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Adam Carew, Weald House, 85 Forest Road, Whitehill Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 9BA, , 07712 69 5554, adam.carew@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Ken Carter, Brookfield, Station Road, Bentley Farnham, Surrey, GU10 5LA, 01420 22576, 07794 787938, ken.carter@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Costigan, 1 Church Street, Bentworth, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 5RE, , 07770 666896, tony.costigan@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Ferris Cowper, 79 Kingswood Firs, Grayshott, Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6EX, 01428 609858, , ferris.cowper@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Nick Drew, Greenhill House, Stonerhill Road, Froxfield, Hampshire, GU32 1DX, , 07920 086475, nick.drew@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr David Evans, 10 Southdown Road, Horndean, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 0ET, 02392 591411, 07871 418570, david.evans@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Lynn Evans, 10 Southdown Road, Horndean, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 0ET, 02392 591411, 07736 241 621, Lynn.Evans@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Angela Glass, Rose Cottage, 57 Church Road, Liphook, Hampshire, GU30 7SQ, 01428 722375, 07790 234448, angela.glass@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Hill, 2 Anstey Mill Close, Alton, Hampshire, , GU34 2QT, 01420 86221, 07745 837772, graham.hill@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Malcolm Johnson, Torway Cottage, 4 Mallard Road, Rowlands Castle, Hampshire, PO9 6HE, 023 9241 2096, 07768 904551, malcolm.johnson@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Joy, 26 Huntsmead, Ashdell Park, Alton, Hants, GU34 2SF, 01420 85251, 07736 461430, andrew.joy@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Mike Kendall, The Mews, Huntsbottom Lane, Hill Brow Liss, Hampshire, GU33 7PA, 01730 895659, 07714 769833, mike.kendall@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Charles Louisson, Maddocks Hill House, Maddocks Hill, Ropley, Hampshire, SO24 0JA, 07563 649416, , charles.louisson@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Jamie Matthews, Hedgerows, Winchester Road, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU32 3BN, 01730 233324, , jamie.matthews@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Millard, Chatten House, Stonehill Road, Headley, Hampshire, GU35 8ET, 01420 489888, 07973 738372, richard.millard@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Robert Mocatta, Old Down Farm, East Meon, Hampshire, , GU32 1PL, , 07768 613996, robert.mocatta@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Ken Moon, 11 Aldridge Close, Clanfield, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 0NP, 02392 599602, 07866 527954, ken.moon@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Bill Mouland, Smithy Ground, Griggs Green, Liphook, Hampshire, GU30 7PD, 01428 727260, 07720 414239, bill.mouland@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Muldoon, 36 Montrose Close, Whitehill, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 9RQ, 01420 472064, 07525 190546, tony.muldoon@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Nicky Noble, 8 The Mews, Madeline Road, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4AX, 01730 300856, 07976 695046, nicky.noble@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr David Orme, c/o East Hampshire District Council, Penns Place, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 4EX, , 07958 531147, david.orme@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Yvonne Parker Smith, 7 Buttercup Close, Lindford, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 0YR, 01420 489974, 07709 239885, yvonne.parker-smith@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Dean Phillips, 11 Swallow Close, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 2JE, , , , 07981 395857, dean.phillips@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Laetitia Pienaar, To be contacted Via the Council Offices, , , , , , , 07874 750045, laetitia.pienaar@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Sally Pond, 28 Grafton Close, Whitehill, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 9QY, 01420 475245, 07526 449448, sally.pond@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Robert Saunders, 3 Borovere Lane, Alton, Hampshire, , GU34 1PB, 01420 82669, 07958 720455, robert.saunders@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Sara Schillemore, 134 Catherington Lane, Horndean, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 9PB, 02392 787464, , sara.schillemore@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Guy Shepherd, Deerleap Cottage Lith Crescent, Horndean, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 0XR, , 07973 739988, guy.shepherd@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Mervyn Smith, Priory Farm, Priory Lane, Selborne, Hampshire, GU34 3BU, 01420 511206, , mervyn.smith@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Rebecca Standish, Sweet Briar Farm, Weavers Down, Liphook, Hampshire, GU30 7PE, , 07785 114954, rebecca.standish@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Ingrid Thomas, 40 Telegraph Lane, Four Marks, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 5AX, 01420 561552, , ingrid.thomas@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Elaine Tickell, 21 Southdown Road, Horndean, Hampshire, , PO8 0ET, 023 9259 7909, 07889363818, elaine.tickell@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Alan Waterhouse, 55 Monument Chase, Whitehill, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 9QS, 01420 477796, 07976 16 1363, alan.waterhouse@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Glynis Watts, Flat 1, 111 Victoria Road, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 2DD, 01420 257240, 07747628333, glynis.watts@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Anthony Williams, Little Benifold, Headley Hill Road, Headley Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 8DU, 01428 712809, 07764 926315, anthony.williams@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Nigel Wren, Hazleton Farm, Havant Road , Horndean, Waterlooville Hants., PO8 0DR, , 07831 855 439, nigel.wren@easthants.gov.uk