Mailing list

Community Forum (Whitehill & Bordon, Liphook, Headley, Grayshott, Lindford & Greatham)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Yvonne Parker Smith, 7 Buttercup Close, Lindford, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 0YR, 01420 489974, 07709 239885, yvonne.parker-smith@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Alan Waterhouse, 55 Monument Chase, Whitehill, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 9QS, 01420 477796, 07976 16 1363, alan.waterhouse@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Adam Carew, Weald House, 85 Forest Road, Whitehill Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 9BA, , 07717 364151, adam.carew@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Ferris Cowper, 79 Kingswood Firs, Grayshott, Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6EX, 01428 609858, , ferris.cowper@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Angela Glass, Rose Cottage, 57 Church Road, Liphook, Hampshire, GU30 7SQ, 01428 722375, 07790 234448, angela.glass@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Millard, Chatten House, Stonehill Road, Headley, Hampshire, GU35 8ET, 01420 489888, 07973 738372, richard.millard@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Bill Mouland, Smithy Ground, Griggs Green, Liphook, Hampshire, GU30 7PD, 01428 727260, 07720 414239, bill.mouland@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Muldoon, 36 Montrose Close, Whitehill, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 9RQ, 01420 472064, 07525 190546, tony.muldoon@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Sally Pond, 28 Grafton Close, Whitehill, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 9QY, 01420 475245, 07526 449448, sally.pond@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Mervyn Smith, Priory Farm, Priory Lane, Selborne, Hampshire, GU34 3BU, 01420 511206, , mervyn.smith@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Rebecca Standish, Sweet Briar Farm, Weavers Down, Liphook, Hampshire, GU30 7PE, , 07785 114954, rebecca.standish@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Anthony Williams, Little Benifold, Headley Hill Road, Headley Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 8DU, 01428 712809, 07764 926315, anthony.williams@easthants.gov.uk