Mailing list

Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Keith Budden, 28 Inwood Road, Liss, Hampshire, , GU33 7LZ, 01730 892480, 07709 584182, keith.budden@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Adam Carew, Weald House, 85 Forest Road, Whitehill Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 9BA, 01420 472743, , adam.carew@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Arthur Agate, 26 Beech Road, Clanfield, Hampshire, , PO8 0LH, , 07900 313 297, arthur.agate@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr David Ashcroft, Oaktree Farm Honey Lane, Selborne, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 3BY, 01420 511011, 07966 511868, david.ashcroft@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Ben Bentley, 27 Rival Moor Road, Petersfield, Hampshire, , GU31 4HD, , 07883 040977, ben.bentley@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Ginny Boxall, 12A Borovere Lane, Alton, Hampshire, , GU34 1PD, 01420 80042, 078 766 70 476, ginny.boxall@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Suzie Burns, 2 Goodyers, Alton, Hampshire, , GU34 2SH, 01420 542453, , suzie.burns@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Julie Butler, 73 Marden Way, Petersfield, Hampshire, , GU31 4PW, , 07786 243138, julie.butler@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Ken Carter, Brookfield, Station Road, Bentley Farnham, Surrey, GU10 5LA, 01420 22576, 07794 787938, ken.carter@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Costigan, 1 Church Street, Bentworth, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 5RE, , 07770 666896, tony.costigan@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Ferris Cowper, 79 Kingswood Firs, Grayshott, Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6EX, 01428 609858, , ferris.cowper@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Phillip Davies, Trillium, Hogmoor Road, Whitehill, Hampshire, GU35 9EU, 07841 368383, 07841 368383, phillip.davies@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Denton, 27A Southdown Road, Horndean, Hampshire, , PO8 0ET, 023 9204 0044, , tony.denton@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Stephen Dolan, 2 Mulberry Gardens, Medstead, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 5QL, 01420 568 043, 07970 59 20 44, stephen.dolan@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Nick Drew, Greenhill House, Stonerhill Road, Froxfield, Hampshire, GU32 1DX, , 07920 086475, nick.drew@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr David Evans, 10 Southdown Road, Horndean, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 0ET, 02392 591411, 07871 418570, david.evans@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Matthew Gass, The Annexe at 2 The Purrocks, Petersfield, Hampshire, , GU32 2HU, , , matthew.gass@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Angela Glass, Rose Cottage, 57 Church Road, Liphook, Hampshire, GU30 7SQ, 01428 722375, 07790 234448, angela.glass@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Hatter, 21 Columbine Way, Clanfield, Hampshire, , PO8 0WJ, , 07884 061250, chris.hatter@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Hill, 2 Anstey Mill Close, Alton, Hampshire, , GU34 2QT, 01420 86221, 07745 837772, graham.hill@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Hunt, Vincent Paice Lane, Medstead, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 5PT, , 07717 311244, steve.hunt@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Malcolm Johnson, Torway Cottage, 4 Mallard Road, Rowlands Castle, Hampshire, PO9 6HE, 023 9241 2096, 07768 904551, malcolm.johnson@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Paula Langley, 88 Normandy Street, Alton, Hampshire, , GU34 1DH, 01420 82881, 07802 625439, paula.langley@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Charles Louisson, Maddocks Hill House, Maddocks Hill, Ropley, Hampshire, SO24 0JA, 07563 649416, , charles.louisson@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Trevor Maroney, 18 Stonehouse Road, Liphook, Hampshire, , GU30 7DD, 01428 725193, 07771 594193, trevor.maroney@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Jamie Matthews, Hedgerows, Winchester Road, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU32 3BN, 01730 233324, , jamie.matthews@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Jonathan May, 17 Friars Oak, Mestead, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 5EU, 01420 257 066, 07542 633943, jonathan.may@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr David McKinney, 43 Hanger Way, Petersfield, Hampshire, , GU31 4QE, 01730 266936, 07484 835880, david.mckinney@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Millard, Chatten House, Stonehill Road, Headley, Hampshire, GU35 8ET, 01420 489888, 07973 738372, richard.millard@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Robert Mocatta, Old Down Farm, East Meon, Hampshire, , GU32 1PL, , 07768 613996, robert.mocatta@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Ken Moon, 11 Aldridge Close, Clanfield, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 0NP, 02392 599602, 07866 527954, ken.moon@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Bill Mouland, Smithy Ground, Griggs Green, Liphook, Hampshire, GU30 7PD, 01428 727260, 07720 414239, bill.mouland@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Russell Oppenheimer, 15 Russell Way, Petersfield, Hampshire, , GU31 4LD, , 07712 695555, russell.oppenheimer@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Platt, 2 Goodyers, Alton, Hampshire, , GU34 2SH, 01420 542453, , richard.platt@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Sally Pond, 28 Grafton Close, Whitehill, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 9QY, 01420 475245, 07484 848903, sally.pond@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Sara Schillemore, 134 Catherington Lane, Horndean, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 9PB, 02392 787464, , sara.schillemore@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Rebecca Standish, Sweet Briar Farm, Weavers Down, Liphook, Hampshire, GU30 7PE, , , rebecca.standish@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Neville Taylor, 16 Rowan Road, Lindford, Hampshire, , GU35 0RE, 01420 477576, 07920 482162, neville.taylor@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Diana Tennyson, 'Acorns', 1 Blackberry Lane, Four Marks, Alton, GU34 5BN, 01420 563636, , diana.tennyson@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Ingrid Thomas, 40 Telegraph Lane, Four Marks, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 5AX, 01420 561552, , ingrid.thomas@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Wigman, 26 Greenacres, Bordon, Hampshire, , GU35 0EX, 01420 475675, 07777 634026, paul.wigman@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Anthony Williams, Little Benifold, Headley Hill Road, Headley Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 8DU, 01428 712809, 07764 926315, anthony.williams@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Elaine Woodard, 30 Tarbery Crescent, Horndean, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 9NP, , 07437 152518, elaine.woodard@easthants.gov.uk