Mailing list

Development Policy and Affordable Housing Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Sally Pond, 28 Grafton Close, Whitehill, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 9QY, 01420 475245, 07526 449448, sally.pond@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr David Evans, 10 Southdown Road, Horndean, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 0ET, 02392 591411, 07871 418570, david.evans@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr David Ashcroft, Oaktree Farm Honey Lane, Selborne, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 3BY, 01420 511011, 07966 511868, david.ashcroft@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Bob Ayer, 17 Kimbers, Petersfield, Hampshire, , GU32 2JL, 01730 266571, 07515 396359, bob.ayer@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Ken Carter, Brookfield, Station Road, Bentley Farnham, Surrey, GU10 5LA, 01420 22576, 07794 787938, ken.carter@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Lynn Evans, 10 Southdown Road, Horndean, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 0ET, 02392 591411, 07736 241 621, Lynn.Evans@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Angela Glass, Rose Cottage, 57 Church Road, Liphook, Hampshire, GU30 7SQ, 01428 722375, 07790 234448, angela.glass@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Ken Moon, 11 Aldridge Close, Clanfield, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 0NP, 02392 599602, 07866 527954, ken.moon@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Sara Schillemore, 134 Catherington Lane, Horndean, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 9PB, 02392 787464, , sara.schillemore@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Guy Shepherd, Deerleap Cottage Lith Crescent, Horndean, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 0XR, , 07973 739988, guy.shepherd@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Ingrid Thomas, 40 Telegraph Lane, Four Marks, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 5AX, 01420 561552, , ingrid.thomas@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Anthony Williams, Little Benifold, Headley Hill Road, Headley Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 8DU, 01428 712809, 07764 926315, anthony.williams@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Hill, 2 Anstey Mill Close, Alton, Hampshire, , GU34 2QT, 01420 86221, 07745 837772, graham.hill@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Charles Louisson, Maddocks Hill House, Maddocks Hill, Ropley, Hampshire, SO24 0JA, 07563 649416, , charles.louisson@easthants.gov.uk
Reception Notice Board, (Address not supplied)
Cynthia Haveron, (Address not supplied) , , , cynthia.haveron@easthants.gov.uk
James Harris, (Address not supplied)