Mailing list

Committee Chairmen

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Bob Ayer, 17 Kimbers, Petersfield, Hampshire, , GU32 2JL, 01730 266571, 07515 396359,
Cllr Keith Budden, 28 Inwood Road, Liss, Hampshire, , GU33 7LZ, 01730 892480, 07709 584182,
Cllr David Evans, 10 Southdown Road, Horndean, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 0ET, 02392 591411, 07871 418570,
Cllr Charles Louisson, Maddocks Hill House, Maddocks Hill, Ropley, Hampshire, SO24 0JA, 07563 649416, ,
Cllr Richard Millard, Chatten House, Stonehill Road, Headley, Hampshire, GU35 8ET, 01420 489888, 07973 738372,
Cllr Ken Moon, 11 Aldridge Close, Clanfield, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 0NP, 02392 599602, 07866 527954,
Cllr Yvonne Parker Smith, 7 Buttercup Close, Lindford, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 0YR, 01420 489974, 07709 239885,
Cllr Sally Pond, 28 Grafton Close, Whitehill, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 9QY, 01420 475245, 07526 449448,
Cllr Ingrid Thomas, 40 Telegraph Lane, Four Marks, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 5AX, 01420 561552, ,
Cllr Anthony Williams, Little Benifold, Headley Hill Road, Headley Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 8DU, 01428 712809, 07764 926315,