Mailing list

Committee Chairmen

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Bob Ayer, 17 Kimbers, Petersfield, Hampshire, , GU32 2JL, 01730 266571, 07515 396359, bob.ayer@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Ben Bentley, 27 Rival Moor Road, Petersfield, Hampshire, , GU31 4HD, , 07883 040977, ben.bentley@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Ken Carter, Brookfield, Station Road, Bentley Farnham, Surrey, GU10 5LA, 01420 22576, 07794 787938, ken.carter@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Costigan, 1 Church Street, Bentworth, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 5RE, , 07770 666896, tony.costigan@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Lynn Evans, 10 Southdown Road, Horndean, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 0ET, 02392 591411, 07736 241 621, Lynn.Evans@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Hill, 2 Anstey Mill Close, Alton, Hampshire, , GU34 2QT, 01420 86221, 07745 837772, graham.hill@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Millard, Chatten House, Stonehill Road, Headley, Hampshire, GU35 8ET, 01420 489888, 07973 738372, richard.millard@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Ken Moon, 11 Aldridge Close, Clanfield, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 0NP, 02392 599602, 07866 527954, ken.moon@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Yvonne Parker Smith, 7 Buttercup Close, Lindford, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 0YR, 01420 489974, 07709 239885, yvonne.parker-smith@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Sally Pond, 28 Grafton Close, Whitehill, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 9QY, 01420 475245, 07526 449448, sally.pond@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Ingrid Thomas, 40 Telegraph Lane, Four Marks, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 5AX, 01420 561552, , ingrid.thomas@easthants.gov.uk
Cllr Anthony Williams, Little Benifold, Headley Hill Road, Headley Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 8DU, 01428 712809, 07764 926315, anthony.williams@easthants.gov.uk