Contact details

Councillors

Cllr Arthur Agate

26 Beech Road
Clanfield
Hampshire
PO8 0LH

07900 313 297

Download Cllr Arthur Agate contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Arthur Agate contact details as a CSV file

arthur.agate@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr David Ashcroft

Oaktree Farm, Honey Lane
Selborne
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 3BY

01420 511011
07966 511868

Download Cllr David Ashcroft contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Ashcroft contact details as a CSV file

david.ashcroft@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Ben Bentley

27 Rival Moor Road
Petersfield
Hampshire
GU31 4HD

07883 040977

Download Cllr Ben Bentley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ben Bentley contact details as a CSV file

ben.bentley@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Ginny Boxall

12A Borovere Lane
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 1PD

01420 80042
078 766 70 476

Download Cllr Ginny Boxall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ginny Boxall contact details as a CSV file

ginny.boxall@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Keith Budden

28 Inwood Road
Liss
Hampshire
GU33 7LZ

01730 892480
07756 375994

Download Cllr Keith Budden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Keith Budden contact details as a CSV file

keith.budden@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Suzie Burns

2 Goodyers
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 2SH

01420 542453

Download Cllr Suzie Burns contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Suzie Burns contact details as a CSV file

suzie.burns@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Julie Butler

73 Marden Way
Petersfield
Hampshire
GU31 4PW

07786 243138

Download Cllr Julie Butler contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Julie Butler contact details as a CSV file

julie.butler@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Adam Carew

Weald House
85 Forest Road
Whitehill, Bordon
Hampshire
GU35 9BA

01420 472743

Download Cllr Adam Carew contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Adam Carew contact details as a CSV file

adam.carew@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Ken Carter

Brookfield
Station Road
Bentley, Farnham
Surrey
GU10 5LA

01420 22576
07794 787938

Download Cllr Ken Carter contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ken Carter contact details as a CSV file

ken.carter@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Costigan

1 Church Street
Bentworth
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 5RE

07770 666896

Download Cllr Tony Costigan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Costigan contact details as a CSV file

tony.costigan@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Ferris Cowper

79 Kingswood Firs
Grayshott
Hindhead
Surrey
GU26 6EX

01428 609858

Download Cllr Ferris Cowper contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ferris Cowper contact details as a CSV file

ferris.cowper@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Phillip Davies

Trillium
Hogmoor Road
Whitehill
Hampshire
GU35 9EU

07841 368383
07841 368383

Download Cllr Phillip Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Phillip Davies contact details as a CSV file

phillip.davies@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Denton

c/o East Hampshire District Council
Penns Place
Petersfield
Hants
GU31 4EX

023 9204 0044

Download Cllr Tony Denton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Denton contact details as a CSV file

tony.denton@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Dolan

2 Mulberry Gardens
Medstead
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 5QL

01420 568 043
07970 59 20 44

Download Cllr Stephen Dolan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Dolan contact details as a CSV file

stephen.dolan@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Drew

Greenhill House
Stonerhill Road
Froxfield
Hampshire
GU32 1DX

07920 086475

Download Cllr Nick Drew contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nick Drew contact details as a CSV file

nick.drew@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr David Evans

10 Southdown Road
Horndean
Waterlooville
Hampshire
PO8 0ET

02392 591411
07871 418570

Download Cllr David Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Evans contact details as a CSV file

david.evans@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Matthew Gass

The Annexe at 2 The Purrocks
Petersfield
Hampshire
GU32 2HU

Download Cllr Matthew Gass contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matthew Gass contact details as a CSV file

matthew.gass@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Angela Glass

Rose Cottage
57 Church Road
Liphook
Hampshire
GU30 7SQ

01428 722375
07790 234448

Download Cllr Angela Glass contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Angela Glass contact details as a CSV file

angela.glass@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Hatter

21 Columbine Way
Clanfield
Hampshire
PO8 0WJ

07884 061250

Download Cllr Chris Hatter contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Hatter contact details as a CSV file

chris.hatter@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Hill

2 Anstey Mill Close
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 2QT

01420 86221
07745 837772

Download Cllr Graham Hill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Hill contact details as a CSV file

graham.hill@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Hunt

Vincent, Paice Lane
Medstead
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 5PT

07717 311244

Download Cllr Steve Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Hunt contact details as a CSV file

steve.hunt@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Malcolm Johnson

Torway Cottage
4 Mallard Road
Rowlands Castle
Hampshire
PO9 6HE

023 9241 2096
07768 904551

Download Cllr Malcolm Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Malcolm Johnson contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.johnson@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Paula Langley

88 Normandy Street
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 1DH

01420 82881
07802 625439

Download Cllr Paula Langley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paula Langley contact details as a CSV file

paula.langley@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Charles Louisson

Maddocks Hill House
Maddocks Hill
Ropley
Hampshire
SO24 0JA

07563 649416

Download Cllr Charles Louisson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Charles Louisson contact details as a CSV file

charles.louisson@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Trevor Maroney

18 Stonehouse Road
Liphook
Hampshire
GU30 7DD

01428 725193
07771 594193

Download Cllr Trevor Maroney contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Trevor Maroney contact details as a CSV file

trevor.maroney@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Jamie Matthews

Hedgerows
Winchester Road
Petersfield
Hampshire
GU32 3BN

01730 233324

Download Cllr Jamie Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jamie Matthews contact details as a CSV file

jamie.matthews@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Jonathan May

17 Friars Oak
Mestead
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 5EU

01420 257 066
07542 633943

Download Cllr Jonathan May contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jonathan May contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.may@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr David McKinney

43 Hanger Way
Petersfield
Hampshire
GU31 4QE

01730 266936
07484 835880

Download Cllr David McKinney contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David McKinney contact details as a CSV file

david.mckinney@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Millard

Chatten House
Stonehill Road
Headley
Hampshire
GU35 8ET

01420 489888
07973 738372

Download Cllr Richard Millard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Millard contact details as a CSV file

richard.millard@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Mocatta

Old Down Farm
East Meon
Hampshire
GU32 1PL

07768 613996

Download Cllr Robert Mocatta contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Mocatta contact details as a CSV file

robert.mocatta@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Ken Moon

11 Aldridge Close
Clanfield
Waterlooville
Hampshire
PO8 0NP

07866 527954

Download Cllr Ken Moon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ken Moon contact details as a CSV file

ken.moon@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Bill Mouland

Smithy Ground
Griggs Green
Liphook
Hampshire
GU30 7PD

01428 727260
07720 414239

Download Cllr Bill Mouland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bill Mouland contact details as a CSV file

bill.mouland@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Russell Oppenheimer

15 Russell Way
Petersfield
Hampshire
GU31 4LD

07712 695555

Download Cllr Russell Oppenheimer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Russell Oppenheimer contact details as a CSV file

russell.oppenheimer@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Platt

2 Goodyers
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 2SH

01420 542453

Download Cllr Richard Platt contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Platt contact details as a CSV file

richard.platt@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Sally Pond

28 Grafton Close
Whitehill
Bordon
Hampshire
GU35 9QY

01420 475245
07484 848903

Download Cllr Sally Pond contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sally Pond contact details as a CSV file

sally.pond@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Sara Schillemore

134 Catherington Lane
Horndean
Waterlooville
Hampshire
PO8 9PB

02392 787464

Download Cllr Sara Schillemore contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sara Schillemore contact details as a CSV file

sara.schillemore@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Rebecca Standish

1 Ottawa Drive
Liphook
Hampshire
GU30 7TR

Download Cllr Rebecca Standish contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rebecca Standish contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.standish@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Neville Taylor

16 Rowan Road
Lindford
Hampshire
GU35 0RE

07920 482162

Download Cllr Neville Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Neville Taylor contact details as a CSV file

neville.taylor@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Diana Tennyson

'Acorns'
1 Blackberry Lane
Four Marks
Alton
GU34 5BN

01420 563636

Download Cllr Diana Tennyson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Diana Tennyson contact details as a CSV file

diana.tennyson@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Ingrid Thomas

40 Telegraph Lane
Four Marks
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 5AX

01420 561552

Download Cllr Ingrid Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ingrid Thomas contact details as a CSV file

ingrid.thomas@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Wigman

26 Greenacres
Bordon
Hampshire
GU35 0EX

01420 475675
07777 634026

Download Cllr Paul Wigman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Wigman contact details as a CSV file

paul.wigman@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Anthony Williams

Little Benifold
Headley Hill Road
Headley, Bordon
Hampshire
GU35 8DU

01428 712809
07764 926315

Download Cllr Anthony Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Anthony Williams contact details as a CSV file

anthony.williams@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Elaine Woodard

30 Tarbery Crescent
Horndean
Waterlooville
Hampshire
PO8 9NP

07437 152518

Download Cllr Elaine Woodard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Elaine Woodard contact details as a CSV file

elaine.woodard@easthants.gov.uk