Contact details

Community Forum (Whitehill & Bordon, Liphook, Headley, Grayshott, Lindford & Greatham)

Cllr Yvonne Parker Smith (Chairman)

7 Buttercup Close
Lindford
Bordon
Hampshire
GU35 0YR

01420 489974
07709 239885

Download Cllr Yvonne Parker Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Yvonne Parker Smith contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.parker-smith@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Waterhouse (Vice-Chairman)

55 Monument Chase
Whitehill
Bordon
Hampshire
GU35 9QS

01420 477796
07976 16 1363

Download Cllr Alan Waterhouse contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Waterhouse contact details as a CSV file

alan.waterhouse@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Adam Carew

Weald House
85 Forest Road
Whitehill, Bordon
Hampshire
GU35 9BA

07717 364151

Download Cllr Adam Carew contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Adam Carew contact details as a CSV file

adam.carew@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Ferris Cowper

79 Kingswood Firs
Grayshott
Hindhead
Surrey
GU26 6EX

01428 609858

Download Cllr Ferris Cowper contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ferris Cowper contact details as a CSV file

ferris.cowper@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Angela Glass

Rose Cottage
57 Church Road
Liphook
Hampshire
GU30 7SQ

01428 722375
07790 234448

Download Cllr Angela Glass contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Angela Glass contact details as a CSV file

angela.glass@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Millard

Chatten House
Stonehill Road
Headley
Hampshire
GU35 8ET

01420 489888
07973 738372

Download Cllr Richard Millard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Millard contact details as a CSV file

richard.millard@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Bill Mouland

Smithy Ground
Griggs Green
Liphook
Hampshire
GU30 7PD

01428 727260
07720 414239

Download Cllr Bill Mouland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bill Mouland contact details as a CSV file

bill.mouland@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Muldoon

36 Montrose Close
Whitehill
Bordon
Hampshire
GU35 9RQ

01420 472064
07525 190546

Download Cllr Tony Muldoon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Muldoon contact details as a CSV file

tony.muldoon@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Sally Pond

28 Grafton Close
Whitehill
Bordon
Hampshire
GU35 9QY

01420 475245
07526 449448

Download Cllr Sally Pond contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sally Pond contact details as a CSV file

sally.pond@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Mervyn Smith

Priory Farm
Priory Lane
Selborne
Hampshire
GU34 3BU

01420 511206

Download Cllr Mervyn Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mervyn Smith contact details as a CSV file

mervyn.smith@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Rebecca Standish

Sweet Briar Farm
Weavers Down
Liphook
Hampshire
GU30 7PE

07785 114954

Download Cllr Rebecca Standish contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rebecca Standish contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.standish@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Anthony Williams

Little Benifold
Headley Hill Road
Headley, Bordon
Hampshire
GU35 8DU

01428 712809
07764 926315

Download Cllr Anthony Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Anthony Williams contact details as a CSV file

anthony.williams@easthants.gov.uk