Parish council

Four Marks Parish Council


Meetings are held at:

Four Marks Village Hall,
Lymington Bottom,
Four Marks,
GU34 5AA


Full meetings of the Parish Council are held at 7.30pm on the third Wednesday of each month (except August). All meetings are held in the Village Hall Lymington Bottom. Planning meetings are held at 7.30pm on the first Wednesday of each month unless cancelled by the Clerk because no planning applications have been received. 15 minutes are set aside for an Open Session at the start of meetings for questions/discussion on village issues. Members of the public are welcome to attend meetings of the council and its committees.

Four Marks Parish Council


Contact information

Clerk: Mrs S Goudie
Chairman: Cllr J Foster

Unit 32, Lymington Barns
Lymington Bottom Road
GU34 5EW

Phone:  01420 768284



East Hants District Council is not responsible for the content of any external link


Cllr Karin Black

Cllr Timothy Brake

Cllr John Davis

Cllr David Edgar

Cllr Janet Foster

Cllr John Hammond

Cllr Shaun McCarthy

Cllr David Mills

Cllr Simon Thomas

Cllr Anne Tomlinson