Meeting documents

Licensing Committee
Friday, 27th October, 2006

Minutes of a meeting of the Licensing Committee held in the Council Chamber, Penns Place, Petersfield on Friday 27th October, 2006 at 10:00.

Meeting Chairman:Cllr Warwick V Womack
Meeting Vice-Chairman:Cllr Ms Pamela J Bradford

Members of Committee in attendance:
Cllr Warwick V Womack  Cllr Ms Pamela J Bradford
Cllr Bob Ayer  Cllr Tom Costello
Cllr Brian O Dickinson  Cllr Ken J Graham
Cllr Sam C James  Cllr Mrs Judy A Onslow
Cllr Peter Rodgers  Cllr Sqn Ldr Geoffrey G Whittle DFM

Members of Committee NOT in attendance
Cllr Allan B Chick  Cllr Mrs Dorothy K Denston
Cllr Mrs Anna C James  

Documents for Download:Embedded document Licensing Committee Minutes - 27 Oct 06.doc (64Kb)

Other Related Documents for this Meeting:
Embedded documentMeeting Agenda
Embedded documentReport - (GAMBLING ACT 2005 - Statement of Principles)