Meeting documents

Licensing Committee
Friday, 30th November, 2012

Minutes of a meeting of the Licensing Committee held in the Council Chamber, Penns Place, Petersfield, GU31 4EX on Friday 30th November, 2012 at 10:00.

Meeting Chairman:Cllr Judy Onslow
Meeting Vice-Chairman:None Present

Members of Committee in attendance:
Cllr Judy Onslow  Cllr Bob Ayer
Cllr Dorothy Denston  Cllr Philip Drury
Cllr Lynn Evans  Cllr Angela Glass
Cllr Marge Harvey  Cllr Bill Mouland
Cllr Pat Seward  Cllr Chris Wherrell
Cllr Philip Aiston  

Members of Committee NOT in attendance
Cllr David Ashcroft  Cllr Ken Carter
Cllr Guy Stacpoole  Cllr Dean Phillips

EHDC Officers in attendance
Principal Licensing Officer  Committee Services Co-ordinator

Documents for Download:Embedded document Licensing Committee Mins 30.11.12.doc (43.5Kb)

Other Related Documents for this Meeting:
Embedded documentMeeting Agenda