Committee details

Committee Chairmen

Purpose of committee

Committee Chairmen:


Council: Chairman of the Council – Cllr Anthony Williams


Cabinet: Chairman/ Leader of the Council  – Cllr Richard Millard


Joint Environmental Services Committee: Cllr Tony Costigan


Planning Committee: Cllr Ingrid Thomas


Licensing Committee: Cllr Bob Ayer


Governance, Audit & Scrutiny Committee: Cllr David Evans


Development Policy and Affordable Housing Panel: Cllr Sally Pond


Joint Human Resources Committee:  Havant Borough Councillor Kenneth Smith


Community Forum (Clanfield, Horndean and Rowlands Castle): Cllr Ken Moon


Community Forum (Whitehill/Bordon, Liphook, Headley, Grayshott, Lindford & Greatham): Cllr Yvonne Parker Smith


Community Forum (Petersfield, Liss and Surrounding Villages): Cllr Keith Budden


Community Forum (Alton and Surrounding Villages): Cllr Charles Louisson