Contact details

EHDC & WCC Joint Environmental Services Committee

Cllr Kelsie Learney

https://democracy.winchester.gov.uk/mgUserInfo.asp

klearney@winchester.gov.uk

Cllr Lynda Murphy

https://democracy.winchester.gov.uk/mgUserInfo.asp

lmurphy@winchester.gov.uk

Cllr Jackie Porter (Reserve)

https://democracy.winchester.gov.uk/mgUserInfo.asp

jporter@winchester.gov.uk

Cllr Lucille Thompson

https://democracy.winchester.gov.uk/mgUserInfo.asp

luthompson@winchester.gov.uk

Cllr Adam Carew

Weald House
85 Forest Road
Whitehill, Bordon
Hampshire
GU35 9BA

01420 472743

Download Cllr Adam Carew contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Adam Carew contact details as a CSV file

adam.carew@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Bill Mouland

Smithy Ground
Griggs Green
Liphook
Hampshire
GU30 7PD

01428 727260
07720 414239

Download Cllr Bill Mouland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bill Mouland contact details as a CSV file

bill.mouland@easthants.gov.uk