Contact details

Licensing Committee

Lauren Kennedy

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Bill Mouland (Chairman)

East Hampshire District Council
Penns Place
Petersfield
GU31 4EX

01428 727260
07720 414239

Download Cllr Bill Mouland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bill Mouland contact details as a CSV file

bill.mouland@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr David Ashcroft (Vice-Chairman)

East Hampshire District Council
Penns Place
Petersfield
GU31 4EX

01420 511011
07966 511868

Download Cllr David Ashcroft contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Ashcroft contact details as a CSV file

david.ashcroft@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Ken Carter

East Hampshire District Council
Penns Place
Petersfield
GU31 4EX

01420 22576
07794 787938

Download Cllr Ken Carter contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ken Carter contact details as a CSV file

ken.carter@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Dolan

2 Mulberry Gardens
Medstead
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 5QL

01420 568 043
07970 59 20 44

Download Cllr Stephen Dolan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Dolan contact details as a CSV file

stephen.dolan@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Angela Glass

East Hampshire District Council
Penns Place
Petersfield
GU31 4EX

01428 722375
07790 234448

Download Cllr Angela Glass contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Angela Glass contact details as a CSV file

angela.glass@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Hill

East Hampshire District Council
Penns Place
Petersfield
GU31 4EX

01420 86221
07745 837772

Download Cllr Graham Hill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Hill contact details as a CSV file

graham.hill@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Malcolm Johnson

Torway Cottage
4 Mallard Road
Rowlands Castle
Hampshire
PO9 6HE

023 9241 2096
07768 904551

Download Cllr Malcolm Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Malcolm Johnson contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.johnson@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Charles Louisson

East Hampshire District Council
Penns Place
Petersfield
GU31 4EX

07563 649416

Download Cllr Charles Louisson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Charles Louisson contact details as a CSV file

charles.louisson@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Jamie Matthews

East Hampshire District Council
Penns Place
Petersfield
GU31 4EX

01730 233324

Download Cllr Jamie Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jamie Matthews contact details as a CSV file

jamie.matthews@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Platt (Reserve)

c/o East Hampshire District Council
Penns Place
Petersfield
Hampshire
GU31 4EX

01420 542453

Download Cllr Richard Platt contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Platt contact details as a CSV file

richard.platt@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Neville Taylor

East Hampshire District Council
Penns Place
Petersfield
GU31 4EX

07359 006610

Download Cllr Neville Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Neville Taylor contact details as a CSV file

neville.taylor@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Ingrid Thomas

East Hampshire District Council
Penns Place
Petersfield
GU31 4EX

01420 588431

Download Cllr Ingrid Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ingrid Thomas contact details as a CSV file

ingrid.thomas@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Wigman

East Hampshire District Council
Penns Place
Petersfield
GU31 4EX

01420 475675
07777 634026

Download Cllr Paul Wigman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Wigman contact details as a CSV file

paul.wigman@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Elaine Woodard

30 Tarbery Crescent
Horndean
Waterlooville
Hampshire
PO8 9NP

07437 152518

Download Cllr Elaine Woodard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Elaine Woodard contact details as a CSV file

elaine.woodard@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Hatter

East Hampshire District Council
Penns Place
Petersfield
GU31 4EX

07739 379452

Download Cllr Chris Hatter contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Hatter contact details as a CSV file

chris.hatter@easthants.gov.uk