Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Jamie Matthews (Chairman)

Hedgerows
Winchester Road
Petersfield
Hampshire
GU32 3BN

01730 233324

Download Cllr Jamie Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jamie Matthews contact details as a CSV file

jamie.matthews@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Hunt (Vice-Chairman)

Vincent, Paice Lane
Medstead
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 5PT

07717 311244

Download Cllr Steve Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Hunt contact details as a CSV file

steve.hunt@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Arthur Agate

26 Beech Road
Clanfield
Hampshire
PO8 0LH

07900 313 297

Download Cllr Arthur Agate contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Arthur Agate contact details as a CSV file

arthur.agate@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Dolan

2 Mulberry Gardens
Medstead
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 5QL

01420 568 043
07970 59 20 44

Download Cllr Stephen Dolan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Dolan contact details as a CSV file

stephen.dolan@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr David Evans

10 Southdown Road
Horndean
Waterlooville
Hampshire
PO8 0ET

02392 591411
07871 418570

Download Cllr David Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Evans contact details as a CSV file

david.evans@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Hill

2 Anstey Mill Close
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 2QT

01420 86221
07745 837772

Download Cllr Graham Hill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Hill contact details as a CSV file

graham.hill@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Malcolm Johnson

Torway Cottage
4 Mallard Road
Rowlands Castle
Hampshire
PO9 6HE

023 9241 2096
07768 904551

Download Cllr Malcolm Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Malcolm Johnson contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.johnson@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Trevor Maroney

18 Stonehouse Road
Liphook
Hampshire
GU30 7DD

01428 725193
07771 594193

Download Cllr Trevor Maroney contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Trevor Maroney contact details as a CSV file

trevor.maroney@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Jonathan May

17 Friars Oak
Mestead
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 5EU

01420 257 066
07542 633943

Download Cllr Jonathan May contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jonathan May contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.may@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Bill Mouland

Smithy Ground
Griggs Green
Liphook
Hampshire
GU30 7PD

01428 727260
07720 414239

Download Cllr Bill Mouland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bill Mouland contact details as a CSV file

bill.mouland@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Ginny Boxall (Reserve)

12A Borovere Lane
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 1PD

01420 80042
078 766 70 476

Download Cllr Ginny Boxall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ginny Boxall contact details as a CSV file

ginny.boxall@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Wigman (Reserve)

26 Greenacres
Bordon
Hampshire
GU35 0EX

01420 475675
07777 634026

Download Cllr Paul Wigman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Wigman contact details as a CSV file

paul.wigman@easthants.gov.uk