Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Stephen Dolan (Chairman)

2 Mulberry Gardens
Medstead
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 5QL

01420 568 043
07970 59 20 44

Download Cllr Stephen Dolan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stephen Dolan contact details as a CSV file

stephen.dolan@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Hunt (Vice-Chairman)

Vincent, Paice Lane
Medstead
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 5PT

07717 311244

Download Cllr Steve Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Hunt contact details as a CSV file

steve.hunt@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Arthur Agate

26 Beech Road
Clanfield
Hampshire
PO8 0LH

07900 313 297

Download Cllr Arthur Agate contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Arthur Agate contact details as a CSV file

arthur.agate@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Ben Bentley

East Hampshire District Council
Penns Place
Petersfield
GU31 4EX

07883 040977

Download Cllr Ben Bentley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ben Bentley contact details as a CSV file

ben.bentley@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr David Evans

10 Southdown Road
Horndean
Waterlooville
Hampshire
PO8 0ET

02392 591411
07871 418570

Download Cllr David Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Evans contact details as a CSV file

david.evans@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Hill

East Hampshire District Council
Penns Place
Petersfield
GU31 4EX

01420 86221
07745 837772

Download Cllr Graham Hill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Hill contact details as a CSV file

graham.hill@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Malcolm Johnson

Torway Cottage
4 Mallard Road
Rowlands Castle
Hampshire
PO9 6HE

023 9241 2096
07768 904551

Download Cllr Malcolm Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Malcolm Johnson contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.johnson@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Jonathan May

East Hampshire District Council
Penns Place
Petersfield
GU31 4EX

07515 438533

Download Cllr Jonathan May contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jonathan May contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.may@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Bill Mouland

East Hampshire District Council
Penns Place
Petersfield
GU31 4EX

01428 727260
07720 414239

Download Cllr Bill Mouland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bill Mouland contact details as a CSV file

bill.mouland@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Neville Taylor (Reserve)

East Hampshire District Council
Penns Place
Petersfield
GU31 4EX

07359 006610

Download Cllr Neville Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Neville Taylor contact details as a CSV file

neville.taylor@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Wigman

East Hampshire District Council
Penns Place
Petersfield
GU31 4EX

01420 475675
07777 634026

Download Cllr Paul Wigman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Wigman contact details as a CSV file

paul.wigman@easthants.gov.uk