Contact details

Shareholders Sub-Committee

Cllr Julie Butler

73 Marden Way
Petersfield
Hampshire
GU31 4PW

07786 243138

Download Cllr Julie Butler contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Julie Butler contact details as a CSV file

julie.butler@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Costigan

The Old Cricketers Inn
Colt Hill
Odiham, Hook,
Hampshire
RG29 1AL

07770 666896

Download Cllr Tony Costigan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Costigan contact details as a CSV file

tony.costigan@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Drew

Greenhill House
Stonerhill Road
Froxfield
Hampshire
GU32 1DX

07920 086475

Download Cllr Nick Drew contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nick Drew contact details as a CSV file

nick.drew@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Charles Louisson

Maddocks Hill House
Maddocks Hill
Ropley
Hampshire
SO24 0JA

07563 649416

Download Cllr Charles Louisson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Charles Louisson contact details as a CSV file

charles.louisson@easthants.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Millard (Chairman)

Chatten House
22 Stonehill Road
Headley
Hampshire
GU35 8ET

01420 489888
07973 738372

Download Cllr Richard Millard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Millard contact details as a CSV file

richard.millard@easthants.gov.uk

Lisa Papps

(Address not supplied)

lisa.papps@easthants.gov.uk